Blog for Pamela’s Event Design

Linens and Chair Covers


Choosing decorations for your reception can be as simple as selecting a few floral centerpieces.  For those with discriminating tastes, and who want something different and a little extraordinary, linens will fill the bill.  Linens can completly transform a room and add the color that you need to make your wedding look elegant.   Chair covers or special ballroom chairs, such as the chivary chairs, will add the finishing touch and bring it all together. 

Comments on: "Linens and Chair Covers" (5)

  1. What a beautiful website! A few years ago at this time we were planning my daughter’s wedding, and your site would have been so helpful at that time, it brings back warm memories.

    Claudia🙂

  2. Oh Pam, how absolutely brilliant! I fell in love with these shots, everything from the striking floral table decorations[those apricot designs were fab!]the ‘tree’ and the vases. I even cried when i saw Annie dancing with her step-dad…..I;m a big baby! lol You certianly have a flair fro design my dear lady….let’s talk about an article for our magazine!
    Well done!

  3. Pam,

    I think this is the FIRST TIME I’ve ever been to this site. You should be PROMOTING it!🙂

  4. You know, I have absolutely no personal interest in weddings – seeings how I’m probably never going to have another one – but I LOVE this blog – weddings always seem to be on the cutting edge of design, don’t they?

    As an artist I’m always interested in keeping abreast of trends and weddings are a great way to do that!

    BTW, I love that salmon and peach theme a lot!

  5. Congratulations you have a done a great job with this site. This is the type of information that all our clients are always looking for.

Leave a Reply

