Blog for Pamela’s Event Design

Pam Archer Interview


Comments on: "Pam Archer Interview" (3)

  1. Well, when I go to weddings that’s what I look forward to! I love wedding cakes – I don’t know why but they always test better than other cakes – must be all the fancy decorations that stimulate our taste buds!

  2. Good advice. I have heard that question murmmered at a few weddings myself.

  3. The only rasons I go to wedding receptions is for the cake and then to dance off all of those fattening calories! One time I was tempted to go cut the cake myself because it took so long. Interestingly, that marriage didn’t last long—about as long as it took for them to cut the cake (HA!)

    Seriously, I love this blog and that slide show is just incredible!!!

Leave a Reply

