Blog for Pamela’s Event Design

Flower Girls Steal the Show


There’s hardly anything cuter than a darling little flower girl going down the aisle.  They are unpredictable and generally adorable. 

The way they are dressed makes all the difference in how cute they look.  As with other bridal party attire, these mini-maids dress styles have changed as well.  In my search, I found some simply precious dresses at Pink Princess. They range in price from $39.99-$260.00, so as you can see, you can spend as little or as much as you want to. 

I have three daughters, so I have sewed many dresses over the years.  It’s a good thing I don’t have grand-daughters!  I would go broke.

Click on the image to go the site to purchase a dress,  or look at other styles.

Flower girl dress in pink/brown

Flower girl dress in pink/brown

 

pinkprincess2

 

 

 

pinkprincess3

 

pinkprincessbrown

 

pinkprincessgold

 

pinkprincessjasmine

 

pinkprincessred

 

pinkprincessapplegreen

 

pinkprincessrobinegg

 

pinkprincessyellow

Which one is your favorite?  Leave a comment and let me know. 

Check back in a day or two for lovely bridesmaids dresses.

Comments on: "Flower Girls Steal the Show" (2)

  1. I love the red and white! Those are my sorority colors and were my colors in my last wedding. I even love the tennis shoe look–it’s classy/chic in its own kind of way.

    I didn’t have flower girls in either of my weddings—mostly because i didn’t know any little people.

Leave a Reply

