Blog for Pamela’s Event Design


Being a good photographer is more than possessing the ability to snap a clear image.  A photographer that excels, in my opinion, is the one who can capture a moment, bringing life to the image.

I follow several wedding photographers blogs.  I found a new favorite this week.  Forever by Kylene had some engagement photos on her blog this week that I absolutely adore.   Since I am a vintage freak, I particularly enjoyed these.  I have her permission to share them with you.

 

I grew up in the 1950’s, so this reminds me of our kitchen.

vintagewedding

 

vintage-wedding-2

Do you see any familiar items in the picture?  I have these Fiesta dishes.  The curtains are made from a vintage table cloth.  There are some cute decorating ideas here, brides.

 

vintage-wedding-1

 

vintageweddingbed1

If you live in the sunshine state of Florida, or South Georgia, give Kylene a call for your photography needs.

If you enjoy vintage, or stories about the ’50’s and 60’s, check out Drive-In Movies and Drive-Up Meals.

Comments on: "Wedding Photography Vintage Style" (2)

  1. Oooo! Love those pictures. Hmmm. This gives me ideas for our next photo shoot.

  2. How did I miss this photos? Those are very good. Have a little fun with wedding pictures.

Leave a Reply

