Blog for Pamela’s Event Design

Outdoor Wedding Tip


Summertime, outdoor weddings, call for drinks and /or shade for you guests.  Tenets, personal fans,  and parasols are options.  having bottled water, or lemonade is a courtesy that your guests will appreciate.  There is nothing more miserable than backing in the hot sun, while perspiring on your dress clothes.  The comfort of your guests is critical.  you don’t want to be dialing 911 for someone who has suffered heat stroke.

For colder weather, providing heaters for drafty tents, and old buildings, is inexpensive and will add to the comfort of everyone attending.

Comments on: "Outdoor Wedding Tip" (1)

  1. I wish I’d known about you when my daughters were getting married! And, I’ll remember what I saw to tell others about your site. I read your note on Feisty Side of Fifty and thought I’d drop by. Feel free to visit me at my new site, http://www.cindyluck.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

