Blog for Pamela’s Event Design

Wedding Planning


I’ve added a new page to this blog.  If you look up to the top of the page, you will see “Interviews”It is here that you can listen to my latest radio interviews, regarding wedding planning.  The first one is from the radio show, Dresser after Dark, with host Michael Dresser.  The topic:

“Where Do I Start When Planning A Wedding.”

To listen, click here.

Comments on: "Wedding Planning" (2)

  1. Wow, Pam! This is the first chance I have had to visit I do Weddings. What great information and resources. I will check back and listen to the interviews. Don’t be surprised if you find references to your blog on my Tulips Talk. I am gearing up for June and soon will have lots of wedding content on there.

    Have a great day,

    Heidi Richards Mooney, Chief Goddess ~ Eden Florist

  2. Love this site, Pam! Great interview!
    You go girl!!!!

Leave a Reply

